Seminars in New York

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Thursday, September 10, 2015 Understanding Metabolism: Mind-Body Connections: Stress-Related Eating, Mood, Cognition and Sleep Holiday Inn Utica New Hartford
Friday, September 11, 2015 Understanding Metabolism: Mind-Body Connections: Stress-Related Eating, Mood, Cognition and Sleep Ramada Plaza Albany
Monday, September 28, 2015 Understanding Metabolism: Mind-Body Connections: Stress-Related Eating, Mood, Cognition and Sleep Millennium Hotel Buffalo
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Understanding Metabolism: Mind-Body Connections: Stress-Related Eating, Mood, Cognition and Sleep Doubletree Syracuse
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Understanding Metabolism: Mind-Body Connections: Stress-Related Eating, Mood, Cognition and Sleep Holiday Inn Downtown Binghamton
Thursday, October 01, 2015 Understanding Metabolism: Mind-Body Connections: Stress-Related Eating, Mood, Cognition and Sleep Holiday Inn Elmira-Riverview Elmira
Friday, October 02, 2015 Understanding Metabolism: Mind-Body Connections: Stress-Related Eating, Mood, Cognition and Sleep StayBridge Suites Rochester
Thursday, October 22, 2015 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Westchester Marriott Tarrytown
Friday, October 23, 2015 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation NY Hotel Pennsylvania Manhattan
Monday, October 26, 2015 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Poughkeepsie Grand Hotel Poughkeepsie
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation LI Marriott Hotel and Conference Center Uniondale
Thursday, October 29, 2015 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Brooklyn College Student/Conference Center, 6th fl Brooklyn
Friday, October 30, 2015 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Smithtown Landing Country Club Smithtown