Seminars in New York

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Monday, March 07, 2016 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People New York's Hotel Pennsylvania Manhattan
Tuesday, March 08, 2016 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Snug Harbor Cultural Center & Botanical Garden Staten Island
Wednesday, March 09, 2016 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Islandia Marriott Islandia
Thursday, March 10, 2016 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Adria Hotel & Conference Center Bayside
Friday, March 11, 2016 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Poughkeepsie Grand Hotel Poughkeepsie
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Westchester Marriott Hotel Tarrytown
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Stress and Metabolism: Mind-Body Connections: Appetite, Mood, Cognition, and Sleep Villa Borghese Wappingers Falls
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Stress and Metabolism: Mind-Body Connections: Appetite, Mood, Cognition, and Sleep New York's Hotel Pennsylvania Manhattan
Thursday, May 12, 2016 Stress and Metabolism: Mind-Body Connections: Appetite, Mood, Cognition, and Sleep Islandia Marriott Islandia
Friday, May 13, 2016 Stress and Metabolism: Mind-Body Connections: Appetite, Mood, Cognition, and Sleep Long Island Marriott Uniondale