Seminars in New York

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 Spices As Natural Medicines Buffalo Niagara Marriott Amherst
Thursday, April 09, 2015 Spices As Natural Medicines Crowne Plaza Syracuse Hotel Syracuse
Friday, April 10, 2015 Spices As Natural Medicines Holiday Inn Elmira-Riverview Elmira
Monday, April 13, 2015 Spices As Natural Medicines Rit Inn Conference Center West Henrietta
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Spices As Natural Medicines Ramada New Hartford New Hartford
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Spices As Natural Medicines Holiday Inn Downtown Binghamton
Monday, May 04, 2015 The Immune System: The Mind-Body Connection: Who Gets Sick And Who Stays Well Long Island Marriott & Conference Center Uniondale
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 The Immune System: The Mind-Body Connection: Who Gets Sick And Who Stays Well Smithtown Landing Country Club Smithtown
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 The Immune System: The Mind-Body Connection: Who Gets Sick And Who Stays Well New York Hotel Pennsylvania Manhattan
Thursday, May 07, 2015 The Immune System: The Mind-Body Connection: Who Gets Sick And Who Stays Well Brooklyn College Conference Center Brooklyn
Friday, May 08, 2015 The Immune System: The Mind-Body Connection: Who Gets Sick And Who Stays Well Poughkeepsie Grand Hotel Poughkeepsie
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 Calming An Overactive Brain Holiday Inn Albany Albany