Seminars in New York

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 Calming An Overactive Brain DoubleTree by Hilton Binghamton Binghamton
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 Calming An Overactive Brain Holiday Inn Elmira-Riverview Elmira
Thursday, September 08, 2016 Calming An Overactive Brain RIT Inn Conference Center Henrietta
Friday, September 09, 2016 Calming An Overactive Brain Buffalo Niagara Marriott Amherst
Monday, September 12, 2016 The Psychobiology of Hope The Beeches Inn & Conference Center Rome
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 The Psychobiology of Hope Radisson Hotel Albany Albany
Monday, September 19, 2016 Calming An Overactive Brain Poughkeepsie Grand Hotel Poughkeepsie
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Calming An Overactive Brain Westchester Marriott Hotel Tarrytown
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Calming An Overactive Brain New York's Hotel Pennsylvania Manhattan
Thursday, September 22, 2016 Calming An Overactive Brain The Fox Hollow Woodbury
Friday, September 23, 2016 Calming An Overactive Brain Upsky Long Island Hotel Hauppauge