Seminars in Ohio

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Friday, September 12, 2014 The Habits of Happy People Holiday Inn I-275 N Cincinnati
Monday, September 15, 2014 The Habits of Happy People Pritchard Laughlin Civic Center Cambridge
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 The Habits of Happy People Mid Ohio Conference Center Mansfield
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 The Habits of Happy People Howard Johnson Lima Lima
Thursday, September 18, 2014 The Habits of Happy People Crowne Plaza Dayton Dayton
Friday, September 19, 2014 The Habits of Happy People Fawcett Event Center at The Ohio State University Columbus
Monday, October 20, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions Radisson Hotel at the University of Toledo Toledo
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions Holiday Inn Westlake Westlake
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions Hilton Akron Fairlawn Akron
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions Stambaugh Auditorium Youngstown
Friday, October 24, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions Radisson Cleveland Eastlake Eastlake