Seminars in Ohio

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Monday, March 02, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Grand Plaza Hotel Toledo
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Fountain Bleau Event Center Avon Lake
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Hilton Akron Fairlawn Akron
Thursday, March 05, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Holiday Inn Youngstown/Boardman Youngstown
Friday, March 06, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Hilton Garden Inn Mayfield Village Mayfield Village
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 Mind Over Misery: Reasoning Our Way Through Pain, Stress, Anxiety, Depression and Insomnia Mid Ohio Conference Center Mansfield
Thursday, March 05, 2015 Mind Over Misery: Reasoning Our Way Through Pain, Stress, Anxiety, Depression and Insomnia Courtyard by Marriott Columbus West Columbus
Friday, March 06, 2015 Mind Over Misery: Reasoning Our Way Through Pain, Stress, Anxiety, Depression and Insomnia Veteran's Memorial Civic and Convention Center Lima
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Christopher Conference Center Chillicothe
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Pritchard Laughlin Civic Center Cambridge
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate Cincinnati
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Embassy Suites Hotel Northeast Blue Ash
Thursday, April 30, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Crowne Plaza Dayton Dayton
Friday, May 01, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Grand Plaza Hotel Toledo
Monday, May 04, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Holiday Inn Westlake Westlake
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Radisson Cleveland Eastlake Eastlake
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Holiday Inn Youngstown/Boardman Youngstown
Thursday, May 07, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Courtyard by Marriott Canton Canton
Friday, May 08, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Courtyard by Marriott Columbus West Columbus