Seminars in Ohio

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Monday, February 27, 2017 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People DoubleTree by Hilton Cleveland-Westlake Westlake
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Radisson Hotel Cleveland Eastlake Eastlake
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Southgate Hotel Cambridge
Thursday, March 02, 2017 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Airport Columbus
Friday, March 03, 2017 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Crowne Plaza Cincinnati Blue Ash Blue Ash
Monday, March 20, 2017 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Seagate Convention Centre Toledo
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Veterans Memorial Civic & Convention Center Lima
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Ontario Event Center Mansfield
Thursday, March 23, 2017 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People McKinley Grand Hotel Canton
Friday, March 24, 2017 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People The Avalon Inn Warren
Monday, April 17, 2017 Calming An Overactive Brain Radisson Hotel Cleveland Eastlake Eastlake
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Calming An Overactive Brain DoubleTree by Hilton Cleveland-Westlake Westlake
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Calming An Overactive Brain DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Columbus - Worthington Columbus
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Calming An Overactive Brain Holiday Inn & Suites Eastgate Cincinnati
Friday, April 21, 2017 Calming An Overactive Brain Mandalay Banquet Center Moraine