Seminars in California

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 Mind Over Misery: Reasoning Our Way Through Pain, Stress, Anxiety, Depression and Insomnia Napa Valley Marriott Hotel & Spa Napa
Thursday, April 09, 2015 Mind Over Misery: Reasoning Our Way Through Pain, Stress, Anxiety, Depression and Insomnia Roda Theatre - Berkeley Repertory Theatre Berkeley
Friday, April 10, 2015 Mind Over Misery: Reasoning Our Way Through Pain, Stress, Anxiety, Depression and Insomnia Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton
Monday, April 27, 2015 Mind Over Misery: Reasoning Our Way Through Pain, Stress, Anxiety, Depression and Insomnia Cal Poly Performing Arts Center, Building 006 San Luis Obispo
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Mind Over Misery: Reasoning Our Way Through Pain, Stress, Anxiety, Depression and Insomnia Rio Theatre Santa Cruz
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Mind Over Misery: Reasoning Our Way Through Pain, Stress, Anxiety, Depression and Insomnia Cubberley Theatre Palo Alto
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Mind Over Misery: Reasoning Our Way Through Pain, Stress, Anxiety, Depression and Insomnia Atrium Hotel Irvine
Friday, April 24, 2015 Mind Over Misery: Reasoning Our Way Through Pain, Stress, Anxiety, Depression and Insomnia Ramada Conference Center San Diego
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 What is in Our Food Lake Natoma Inn Folsom
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 What is in Our Food Red Lion Hotel Woodlake Conference Center Sacramento
Thursday, June 04, 2015 What is in Our Food Flamingo Conference Resort & Spa Santa Rosa
Friday, June 05, 2015 Spices As Natural Medicines Embassy Suites San Rafael - Marin County San Rafael