Seminars in California

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Monday, February 09, 2015 Mind Over Misery: Reasoning Our Way Through Pain, Stress, Anxiety, Depression and Insomnia River Lodge Conference Center Fortuna
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Mind Over Misery: Reasoning Our Way Through Pain, Stress, Anxiety, Depression and Insomnia Holiday Inn Redding
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Mind Over Misery: Reasoning Our Way Through Pain, Stress, Anxiety, Depression and Insomnia Holiday Inn and Conference Center Chico Chico
Monday, February 09, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Crowne Plaza San Diego San Diego
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Carlsbad by the Sea Resort Carlsbad
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 The Habits of Happy People The Hills Hotel Laguna Hills
Thursday, February 12, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Hilton Long Beach Long Beach
Friday, February 13, 2015 The Habits of Happy People The Olympic Collection Banquet & Conference Center West Los Angeles
Monday, February 16, 2015 The Habits of Happy People The Fess Parker a Doubletree by Hilton Santa Barbara
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Embassy Suites Hotel San Luis Obispo San Luis Obispo
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Embassy Suites Monterey Bay - Seaside Seaside
Thursday, February 19, 2015 The Habits of Happy People The Domain Hotel Sunnyvale
Friday, February 20, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Palo Alto Elks Lodge Palo Alto
Monday, February 23, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Hilton Garden Inn Emeryville
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Marin Showcase Theatre San Rafael
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Wells Fargo Center for the Arts Santa Rosa
Thursday, February 26, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Shadelands Art Center Walnut Creek
Friday, February 27, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Holiday Inn San Francisco Airport South San Francisco
Monday, February 16, 2015 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Embassy Suites Valencia
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Hilton Pasadena Pasadena
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Airtel Plaza Hotel Van Nuys
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Torrance Cultural Arts Center Torrance
Friday, February 20, 2015 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation The Pierpont Inn Ventura
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Doubletree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Napa Valley - American Canyon American Canyon
Thursday, February 19, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Event Architects Sacramento
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 The Immune System: The Mind-Body Connection: Who Gets Sick And Who Stays Well Radisson Hotel Whittier Whittier
Friday, February 27, 2015 The Immune System: The Mind-Body Connection: Who Gets Sick And Who Stays Well Palm Springs Convention Center Palm Springs
Monday, March 02, 2015 The Immune System: The Mind-Body Connection: Who Gets Sick And Who Stays Well Ponte Winery and Estate Temecula
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Four Points by Sheraton Bakersfield Bakersfield
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Holiday Inn Visalia Hotel/Conference Center Visalia
Thursday, March 26, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Park Inn by Radisson Fresno
Friday, March 27, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Best Western Heritage Inn Stockton