Seminars in California

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People The Hills Hotel Laguna Hills
Thursday, September 03, 2015 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Doubletree Claremont Claremont
Friday, September 04, 2015 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Hilton Long Beach Long Beach
Monday, August 17, 2015 Memory, Aging, Stress, Diet and Cholesterol: Current Brain Controversies and Discoveries South San Francisco Conference Center South San Francisco
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 The Immune System: The Mind-Body Connection: Who Gets Sick And Who Stays Well Crowne Plaza Sacramento Sacramento
Thursday, September 17, 2015 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville/Napa Valley Vacaville
Friday, September 18, 2015 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Lake Natoma Inn Folsom
Friday, September 18, 2015 Understanding Metabolism: Mind-Body Connections: Stress-Related Eating, Mood, Cognition and Sleep Crowne Plaza Concord/Walnut Creek Concord
Friday, October 09, 2015 Understanding Metabolism: Mind-Body Connections: Stress-Related Eating, Mood, Cognition and Sleep Doubletree By Hilton Sonoma Wine Country Rohnert Park
Monday, October 12, 2015 Understanding Metabolism: Mind-Body Connections: Stress-Related Eating, Mood, Cognition and Sleep Embassy Suites San Rafael - Marin County San Rafael
Friday, November 06, 2015 Understanding Metabolism: Mind-Body Connections: Stress-Related Eating, Mood, Cognition and Sleep Hotel Kabuki San Francisco
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Palo Alto Elks Lodge Palo Alto
Thursday, September 24, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods CitiGarden Hotel South San Francisco
Friday, September 25, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods The Domain Hotel Sunnyvale
Thursday, November 05, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Embassy Suites Hotel San Luis Obispo San Luis Obispo
Friday, November 06, 2015 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Monterey Marriott Monterey
Monday, September 28, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Crowne Plaza Hotel Union City
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Crowne Plaza Foster City Foster City
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Seascape Golf Club Aptos
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Best Western Premier Ivy Hotel Napa
Thursday, November 05, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Folsom Community Center Folsom
Friday, November 06, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Roundhouse Conference Center San Ramon
Monday, November 09, 2015 The Habits of Happy People River Lodge Conference Center Fortuna
Thursday, November 12, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Holiday Inn Redding
Friday, November 13, 2015 The Habits of Happy People Manzanita Place Chico