Seminars in California

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions Doubletree by Hilton Hotel & Spa Napa Valley - American Canyon American Canyon
Thursday, October 02, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions Berkeley Repertory Theatre Berkeley
Friday, October 03, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions Cubberley Theatre Palo Alto
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions Santa Ynez Valley Marriott Buellton
Thursday, October 09, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions Seacrest Resort - Marie Callender's Pismo Beach
Friday, October 10, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions Embassy Suites Monterey Bay - Seaside Seaside
Friday, October 03, 2014 Mind Over Misery: Stress, Anxiety, Mood, and Pain Cowell Theatre - Fort Mason Center San Francisco
Friday, October 10, 2014 Mind Over Misery: Stress, Anxiety, Mood, and Pain Showcase Theatre San Rafael
Friday, October 17, 2014 Mind Over Misery: Stress, Anxiety, Mood, and Pain Sheraton Sonoma Petaluma
Monday, October 06, 2014 The Habits of Happy People Courtyard by Marriott Oxnard Oxnard
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 The Habits of Happy People Doubletree Claremont Claremont
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 The Habits of Happy People Holiday Inn Burbank-Media Center Burbank
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions The Olympic Collection Banquet & Conference Center West Los Angeles
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions Hilton Orange County Costa Mesa Costa Mesa
Friday, October 31, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions Lake House Resort and Spa San Marcos
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions Hilton Pasadena Pasadena
Thursday, November 06, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions Torrance Marriott South Bay Torrance
Friday, November 07, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions The Hills Hotel Laguna Hills
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions Palm Springs Convention Center Palm Springs
Thursday, November 13, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions South Coast Winery Temecula
Friday, November 14, 2014 Preventing and Managing Chronic Inflammation: Special Focus: Nutritional Interventions Town and Country Inn Mission Valley San Diego
Thursday, November 06, 2014 Mind Over Misery: Stress, Anxiety, Mood, and Pain Courtyard Sacramento Cal Expo Sacramento
Friday, November 07, 2014 Mind Over Misery: Stress, Anxiety, Mood, and Pain Crowne Plaza Concord/Walnut Creek Concord
Friday, October 31, 2014 The Immune System: The Mind-Body Connection: Who Gets Sick And Who Stays Well Four Points By Sheraton Pleasanton
Monday, November 03, 2014 The Immune System: The Mind-Body Connection: Who Gets Sick And Who Stays Well The Golden Peacock Hayward
Friday, November 07, 2014 The Immune System: The Mind-Body Connection: Who Gets Sick And Who Stays Well Hilton Garden Inn Emeryville