Seminars in Florida

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Monday, February 26, 2018 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Embassy Suites Fort Myers - Estero Estero
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront Bradenton
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside Indian Rocks Beach
Thursday, March 01, 2018 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Quality Inn & Conference Center Tampa
Friday, March 02, 2018 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Best Western Gateway Grand Gainesville
Thursday, February 15, 2018 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront Melbourne
Friday, February 16, 2018 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Harbor Hills Country Club Lady Lake
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Port St Lucie Civic Center Port Saint Lucie
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Hilton Palm Beach International Airport West Palm Beach
Thursday, February 22, 2018 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Deer Creek Country Club Deerfield Beach
Friday, February 23, 2018 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Embassy Suites-Miami Airport Miami