Seminars in Florida

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Ocean Sky Hotel & Resort Fort Lauderdale
Friday, February 22, 2019 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Hilton Palm Beach International Airport West Palm Beach
Monday, March 04, 2019 Experiencing and Practicing Positive States: Hope, Joy, Calm and Laughter Pensacola Bay Center Pensacola
Monday, March 04, 2019 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Holiday Inn Fort Myers at Town Center Fort Myers
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Experiencing and Practicing Positive States: Hope, Joy, Calm and Laughter Edgewater Beach Resort Panama City
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Experiencing and Practicing Positive States: Hope, Joy, Calm and Laughter Angus B. Turnbull Conference Center - Florida State University Tallahassee
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront Bradenton
Thursday, March 07, 2019 Experiencing and Practicing Positive States: Hope, Joy, Calm and Laughter Wyndham Garden Gainesville Gainesville
Friday, March 08, 2019 Experiencing and Practicing Positive States: Hope, Joy, Calm and Laughter The Plaza Resort & Spa Daytona Beach
Friday, March 08, 2019 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach S-Harbourside Indian Rocks Beach
Monday, March 18, 2019 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront Melbourne
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Hilton Ocala Ocala
Friday, March 22, 2019 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Quality Inn & Conference Center Tampa