Seminars in Illinois

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Anxiety, Sleep, and the Brain Crowne Plaza Springfield - Convention Center Springfield
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Anxiety, Sleep, and the Brain Hilton Garden Inn Champaign/Urbana Champaign
Friday, October 14, 2022 Anxiety, Sleep, and the Brain Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Peoria Peoria
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Holiday Inn Matteson Conference Center Matteson
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Clarion Hotel & Convention Center Joliet Joliet
Thursday, October 20, 2022 An Anti-Inflammatory Lifestyle The Pavilion Marion
Friday, October 21, 2022 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Holiday Inn Chicago North - Gurnee Gurnee
Monday, October 24, 2022 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Holiday Inn Chicago North Shore Skokie
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Chicago - Oak Brook Oak Brook
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Holiday Inn Elgin Hotel and Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Hilton Garden Inn Rockford Rockford