Seminars in Illinois

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Thursday, March 08, 2018 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Doubletree by Hilton Hotel-Libertyville-Mundelein Mundelein
Friday, March 09, 2018 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Holiday Inn Chicago North Shore Skokie
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Clarion Hotel & Convention Center Joliet Joliet
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Chicago Marriott Oak Brook Hotel Oak Brook
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Holiday Inn Chicago NW Crystal Lake Convention Center Crystal Lake
Friday, March 23, 2018 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford Rockford
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Quality Inn & Suites Bradley
Friday, April 27, 2018 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Hilton Garden Inn Champaign - Urbana Champaign
Thursday, March 15, 2018 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Carbondale Civic Center Carbondale
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Quality Inn & Suites Quincy
Thursday, April 12, 2018 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Hilton Garden Inn Springfield Springfield
Friday, April 13, 2018 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites East Peoria East Peoria