Seminars in Illinois

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Thursday, March 09, 2023 Treating Six Forms of Anxiety Clarion Hotel and Convention Center Joliet Joliet
Friday, March 10, 2023 Treating Six Forms of Anxiety DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Chicago - Oak Brook Oak Brook
Monday, March 13, 2023 Treating Six Forms of Anxiety Holiday Inn Matteson Conference Center Matteson
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 Treating Six Forms of Anxiety Holiday Inn Crystal Lake Crystal Lake
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 Treating Six Forms of Anxiety Hilton Garden Inn Rockford Rockford
Thursday, March 16, 2023 Treating Six Forms of Anxiety Holiday Inn Chicago North - Gurnee Gurnee
Friday, March 17, 2023 Treating Six Forms of Anxiety Holiday Inn Chicago North Shore Skokie
Friday, April 14, 2023 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Peoria Peoria
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Town & Country Inn and Suites Quincy
Thursday, April 27, 2023 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Wyndham Springfield City Centre Springfield
Friday, April 28, 2023 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think I Hotel and Illinois Conference Center Champaign
Tuesday, May 02, 2023 Anxiety, Sleep, and the Brain The Pavilion Marion