Seminars in Massachusetts

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Calming An Overactive Brain Ramada Hotel and Conference Center Seekonk
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Calming An Overactive Brain Lombardo's Randolph
Friday, March 13, 2020 Calming An Overactive Brain Westford Regency Inn and Conference Center Westford
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Calming An Overactive Brain Holiday Inn and Suites Pittsfield
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Calming An Overactive Brain La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield
Friday, March 27, 2020 Calming An Overactive Brain Beechwood Hotel Worcester
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Calming An Overactive Brain Holiday Inn Marlborough Marlborough
Thursday, April 09, 2020 Calming An Overactive Brain Lakeview Pavilion Foxborough
Friday, April 10, 2020 Calming An Overactive Brain Hilton Boston/Dedham Dedham
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Listening to the Body: Understanding the Language of Stress-Related Symptoms Hotel 1620 Plymouth Harbor Plymouth
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Listening to the Body: Understanding the Language of Stress-Related Symptoms White's of Westport Westport
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Terrazza Ristorante at the Country Club of Greenfield Greenfield
Friday, April 17, 2020 Listening to the Body: Understanding the Language of Stress-Related Symptoms Cape Codder Resort and Spa Hyannis