Seminars in Massachusetts

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Hotel 1620 Plymouth Harbor Plymouth
Friday, September 14, 2018 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Doubletree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis Hyannis
Monday, October 08, 2018 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Crowne Plaza Pittsfield-Berkshires Pittsfield
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Tower Square Hotel Springfield Springfield
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Beechwood Hotel Worcester
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford-Lowell Chelmsford
Friday, October 12, 2018 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Holiday Inn Peabody Peabody
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Understanding and Treating Generalized Anxiety and Related Anxiety Disorders Hawk's and Reed Performing Arts Center Greenfield
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Understanding and Treating Generalized Anxiety and Related Anxiety Disorders Holiday Inn Boston-Dedham Hotel Dedham
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Understanding and Treating Generalized Anxiety and Related Anxiety Disorders Lombardo's Randolph
Friday, October 19, 2018 Understanding and Treating Generalized Anxiety and Related Anxiety Disorders White's of Westport Westport