Seminars in Michigan

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel Ann Arbor
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Best Western Premier Executive Residency Detroit Southfield Southfield
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Shelby Gardens Banquets and Events Shelby Township
Friday, September 16, 2022 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Blue Water Convention Center Port Huron
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Four Points By Sheraton Saginaw
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Soaring Eagle Casino and Resort Mount Pleasant
Thursday, October 06, 2022 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Grand Traverse Resort and Spa Acme
Friday, October 07, 2022 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Delta Hotels by Marriott Muskegon Convention Center Muskegon
Monday, October 10, 2022 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Rapids Airport Grand Rapids
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Delta by Marriott Kalamazoo