Seminars in New York

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Monday, October 01, 2018 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think The Poughkeepsie Grand Hotel Poughkeepsie
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think DoubleTree Hotel Tarrytown Tarrytown
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think 4W43 Building Manhattan
Thursday, October 04, 2018 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Radisson Hotel Hauppauge Long Island Hauppauge
Friday, October 05, 2018 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Long Island Marriott Uniondale
Monday, October 08, 2018 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain Robert H Jackson Center Jamestown
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain Buffalo Niagara Marriott Amherst
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain RIT Inn Conference Center Henrietta
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain Holiday Inn Utica New Hartford
Friday, October 12, 2018 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain Red Lion Hotel Albany Albany