Seminars in New York

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Friday, March 16, 2018 Understanding and Treating Generalized Anxiety and Related Anxiety Disorders Radisson Hotel Albany Albany
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Sheraton La Guardia East Hotel Flushing
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Brooklyn Ballroom Brooklyn
Friday, April 20, 2018 Understanding and Treating Generalized Anxiety and Related Anxiety Disorders Villa Borghese Wappingers Falls
Monday, April 23, 2018 Understanding and Treating Generalized Anxiety and Related Anxiety Disorders Westchester Marriott Hotel Tarrytown
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Understanding and Treating Generalized Anxiety and Related Anxiety Disorders New York Botanical Garden/Ross Hall Bronx
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Understanding and Treating Generalized Anxiety and Related Anxiety Disorders Melville Marriott Long Island Melville
Friday, April 27, 2018 Understanding and Treating Generalized Anxiety and Related Anxiety Disorders Radisson Hotel Hauppauge Long Island Hauppauge
Thursday, May 17, 2018 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Holiday Inn Elmira-Riverview Elmira
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Doubletree Hotel Rochester Rochester
Friday, May 18, 2018 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Traditions at the Glen Resort and Hotel Johnson City
Friday, May 18, 2018 Remembering, Forgetting and Protecting the Aging Brain Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Niagara Falls