Seminars in Pennsylvania

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Monday, September 12, 2022 Understanding the Gut Brain: Stress, Appetite, Digestion, and Mood Best Western Plus Clarks Summit Clarks Summit
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Understanding the Gut Brain: Stress, Appetite, Digestion, and Mood DoubleTree by Hilton Reading Reading
Friday, September 16, 2022 Understanding the Gut Brain: Stress, Appetite, Digestion, and Mood Crowne Plaza Philadelphia-King of Prussia King of Prussia
Thursday, September 22, 2022 The Immune System: The Mind-Body Connection: Who Gets Sick And Who Stays Well Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Erie
Monday, September 26, 2022 Understanding the Gut Brain: Stress, Appetite, Digestion, and Mood Pine Barn Inn Danville
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Understanding the Gut Brain: Stress, Appetite, Digestion, and Mood Wyndham Lancaster Resort and Convention Center Lancaster
Friday, September 30, 2022 Understanding the Gut Brain: Stress, Appetite, Digestion, and Mood Sheraton Bucks County Langehorne Langhorne
Monday, October 10, 2022 Understanding the Gut Brain: Stress, Appetite, Digestion, and Mood Fred M. Rogers Center at St. Vincent's College Latrobe
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Understanding the Gut Brain: Stress, Appetite, Digestion, and Mood Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/South Pointe Canonsburg
Friday, October 14, 2022 Understanding the Gut Brain: Stress, Appetite, Digestion, and Mood Greater Pittsburgh Masonic Center Pittsburgh