Seminars in California

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Monday, February 26, 2018 Understanding Character Flaws: Navigating Challenging Relationships with People At Home and At Work Piccadilly Inn Shaw Fresno
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Understanding Character Flaws: Navigating Challenging Relationships with People At Home and At Work Merced Multicultural Arts Center Merced
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Understanding Character Flaws: Navigating Challenging Relationships with People At Home and At Work Livermore Valley Performing Arts Center Livermore
Thursday, March 01, 2018 Understanding Character Flaws: Navigating Challenging Relationships with People At Home and At Work La Quinta Inn & Suites Oakland-Hayward Hayward
Friday, March 02, 2018 Understanding Character Flaws: Navigating Challenging Relationships with People At Home and At Work SFSU - Seven Hills Conference Center San Francisco
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Understanding and Treating Generalized Anxiety and Related Anxiety Disorders El Dorado County Fair and Event Center Placerville
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Understanding and Treating Generalized Anxiety and Related Anxiety Disorders Cosumnes River College Sacramento
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Understanding and Treating Generalized Anxiety and Related Anxiety Disorders Crowne Plaza Concord/Walnut Creek Concord
Friday, February 23, 2018 Understanding and Treating Generalized Anxiety and Related Anxiety Disorders Lawrence Hall of Science Berkeley
Monday, March 05, 2018 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain Napa Valley Marriott Hotel and Spa Napa
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain Glaser Center Santa Rosa
Friday, March 09, 2018 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain Embassy Suites by Hilton-San Rafael Marin County San Rafael
Monday, March 19, 2018 Calming An Overactive Brain River Lodge Conference Center Fortuna
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Calming An Overactive Brain Ukiah Valley Conference Center Ukiah
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Calming An Overactive Brain Ramada Plaza Chico Chico
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Calming An Overactive Brain Holiday Inn Redding Redding
Monday, February 19, 2018 Understanding Character Flaws: Navigating Challenging Relationships with People At Home and At Work Courtyard by Marriott Oxnard Oxnard
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Understanding Character Flaws: Navigating Challenging Relationships with People At Home and At Work Grand Vista Hotel Simi Valley
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Understanding Character Flaws: Navigating Challenging Relationships with People At Home and At Work Sheraton Universal Hotel Universal City
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Understanding Character Flaws: Navigating Challenging Relationships with People At Home and At Work DoubleTree by Hilton Whittier Los Angeles Whittier
Friday, February 23, 2018 Understanding Character Flaws: Navigating Challenging Relationships with People At Home and At Work Torrance Cultural Arts Center/Toyota Meeting Hall Torrance
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Horton Grand Hotel San Diego
Thursday, March 08, 2018 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Dana Point Yacht Club Dana Point
Friday, March 09, 2018 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles - Westside Culver City
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People El Camino Country Club Oceanside
Thursday, April 05, 2018 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport Hotel and Conference Center Long Beach
Friday, April 06, 2018 The Habits of Stress-Resilient People Harborside Grand Ballroom Newport Beach
Monday, March 12, 2018 Calming An Overactive Brain Embassy Suites San Luis Obispo San Luis Obispo
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Calming An Overactive Brain Monterey Conference Center Monterey
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Calming An Overactive Brain Seascape Golf Club Aptos
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Calming An Overactive Brain The Glass House San Jose
Friday, March 16, 2018 Calming An Overactive Brain Mitchell Park Community Center Palo Alto