Seminars in California

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Calming An Overactive Brain Hilton Orange County/Costa Mesa Costa Mesa
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Calming An Overactive Brain Pechanga Resort and Casino Temecula
Friday, March 22, 2019 Calming An Overactive Brain Holiday Inn Carlsbad Carlsbad
Friday, March 29, 2019 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Embassy Suites by Hilton Napa Valley Napa
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Cubberley Community Center Theater Palo Alto
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Century House and Gardens Fremont
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Experiencing and Practicing Positive States: Hope, Joy, Calm and Laughter The Oaks Club at Valencia Valencia
Friday, April 26, 2019 Experiencing and Practicing Positive States: Hope, Joy, Calm and Laughter Hilton Pasadena Pasadena
Monday, April 29, 2019 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Hotel Woodland Woodland
Monday, April 29, 2019 Experiencing and Practicing Positive States: Hope, Joy, Calm and Laughter Doubletree by Hilton Golf Resort Palm Springs Cathedral City
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Experiencing and Practicing Positive States: Hope, Joy, Calm and Laughter DoubleTree by Hilton Whittier Whittier