Seminars in California

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Friday, January 25, 2019 Experiencing and Practicing Positive States: Hope, Joy, Calm and Laughter Residence Inn by Marriott Palo Alto Los Altos Los Altos
Friday, February 08, 2019 Principles of Managing Pain: Non-Drug Interventions Crowne Plaza Palo Alto Palo Alto
Monday, February 25, 2019 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort Santa Barbara
Monday, February 25, 2019 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain Courtyard by Marriott Oxnard Oxnard
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain Hilton Hotel Woodland Hills Woodland Hills
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain Madonna Inn San Luis Obispo
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain Torrance Cultural Arts Center/Toyota Meeting Hall Torrance
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain The Hills Hotel Laguna Hills
Friday, March 01, 2019 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain Hyatt Regency Monterey Monterey
Friday, March 01, 2019 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Embassy Suites by Hilton-San Rafael Marin County San Rafael
Friday, March 01, 2019 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain Horton Grand Hotel San Diego
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Four Points by Sheraton Pleasanton Pleasanton
Monday, March 11, 2019 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain Holiday Inn San Francisco-Golden Gateway San Francisco
Monday, March 11, 2019 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Crowne Plaza Foster City Foster City
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Folsom Community Center Folsom
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain Villa Ragusa Campbell
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento Sacramento
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Crowne Plaza Concord/Walnut Creek Concord
Friday, March 15, 2019 Conscientious Eating: Mental Health, Inflammation and the Aging Brain Hilton Santa Cruz/Scotts Valley Santa Cruz
Friday, March 15, 2019 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Hotel Shattuck Plaza Berkeley
Friday, March 15, 2019 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Flamingo Conference Resort and Spa Santa Rosa
Monday, March 18, 2019 Calming An Overactive Brain Courtyard-Los Angeles Westside Culver City
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Calming An Overactive Brain DoubleTree by Hilton Claremont Claremont
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Calming An Overactive Brain Hilton Orange County/Costa Mesa Costa Mesa
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Calming An Overactive Brain Pechanga Resort and Casino Temecula
Friday, March 22, 2019 Calming An Overactive Brain Holiday Inn Carlsbad Carlsbad
Friday, March 29, 2019 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Embassy Suites by Hilton Napa Valley Napa
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Cubberley Community Center Theater Palo Alto
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Century House and Gardens Fremont
Monday, April 29, 2019 Changing How We Feel By Changing How We Think Hotel Woodland Woodland